iBall CompBook Excelance-OHD

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
8.5

₹10,450 ₹12,999

Best deal at: paytmmall.comPaytm
BUY FOR BEST PRICE

iBall CompBook Excelance-OHD Price list

Big Shopping Days

Description and Review

iBall CompBook Excelance-OHD

Power pressed with Intel® Quad Core processor and Microsoft Windows 10 Home Single Language, the item accompanies 2GB RAM + in-assembled capacity of 32GB and SD Card of up to 64GB is likewise bolstered. you can redesign the capacity through hardisk up to 1 tb . iBall CompBook Excelance-OHD is conveniently built with a delightful and smooth outline sponsored with premium feel. Very conservative and light weight weighing just 1.1kg., it is anything but difficult to convey and impeccably fits in your pack. What makes this gadget considerably more extraordinary is its choice to help outside HDD of up to 1TB that can be fitted inside the gadget, in this manner boosting its execution speed and profitability. What makes this gadget considerably more exceptional is its choice to help outside HDD of up to 1TB that can be fitted inside the gadget, subsequently boosting its execution speed and efficiency.

iBall CompBook Excelance-OHD houses Intel Quad-Core Processor and 2GB RAM timed at the accelerate to 1.83GHz enabling you to complete your work easily as you multi-undertaking different errands at the same time. It si stuffed with 32Gb in-manufacture stockpiling, futher expandable upto 64GB vai Micro SD card. For more storage,external HDD could be associated With commonality of Windows, the experience shows signs of improvement than before with Windows 10. Stay secured as you work crosswise over gadgets and remain fully informed regarding a few highlights. Accompanies discretionary HDD with its arrangement of capacity space. HDD can be appended inside the arrangement space. The alternatives are boundless where you can store abundant of reports, photographs, motion pictures and other information up to 1TB in this way boostingthe execution speed and profitability all the more proficiently.

Work sagaciously, watch your most loved motion picture or play energizing recreations on your 11.6″ inch screen composed with Touch Pad having Multi-Touch usefulness. With this usefulness, intriguing and alternate route motions could be toyed around, such as squeezing in and extending your two fingers to zoom in and out your screen separately or swiping the three fingers on touchpad far from you to see every one of the windows opened.

With a huge 10,000mAh Li-Polymer battery, it lets you to do requesting undertakings from nightfall to day break. Travel light with simple to-convey charging connector. Up to 25 hrs. Music Playback. Up to 8 hrs. 30 mins. Video Playback. Up to 31 hrs. Standby Time. Up to 8 hrs. 30 mins. Working Time.

  • All prices mentioned above are in Indian Rupee.
  • This product is available in Paytm, Amazon.in, Shopclues, Infibeam.
  • At paytmmall.com you can purchase iBall CompBook Excelance-OHD (Intel Atom Processor Z3735F/2 GB/32 GB (Expendable upto 1 TB)/29.46cm (11.6 )/Win 10) (Black) for only ₹ 10,450, which is 5% less than the cost in Shopclues (₹ 10,999).
  • The lowest price of iBall CompBook Excelance-OHD (Intel Atom Processor Z3735F/2 GB/32 GB/29.46cm (11.6 )/Win 10) (Brown) was obtained on July 14, 2018 1:42 pm.
  • The iBall CompBook Excelance-OHD (Intel Atom Processor Z3735F/2 GB/32 GB (Expendable upto 1 TB)/29.46cm (11.6 )/Win 10) (Black) price keeps changing from time to time. You can keep track of pricing by subscribing through price alert section above.
  • You can pay for the iBall CompBook Excelance-OHD (Intel Atom Processor Z3735F/2 GB/32 GB (Expendable upto 1 TB)/29.46cm (11.6 )/Win 10) (Black) price in easy equal monthly installments (EMI) using cards of SBI, Citi, HDFC, Axis, Standard Chartered, Kotak, ICICI, Yes Bank etc.

iBall CompBook Excelance-OHD Price at Major Stores

Product SellersProduct Price
iBall CompBook Excelance-OHD price at paytmmall.com₹ 10,450
iBall CompBook Excelance-OHD price at amazon.in₹ 10,550
iBall CompBook Excelance-OHD price at amazon.in₹ 10,689
iBall CompBook Excelance-OHD price at shopclues.com₹ 10,999
iBall CompBook Excelance-OHD price at infibeam.comOut of Stock

iBall CompBook Excelance-OHD Online Stores

We have searched the price of iBall CompBook Excelance-OHD on all major online sellers/stores like Croma, TataCliq, Snapdeal, Infibeam, FirstCry, Flipkart, Amazon, eBay, Paytm, Shopclues etc. If the price of the product is not listed from some sellers that means the seller/store is not selling this product as of now or the product is out of stock at the moment.

iBall CompBook Excelance-OHD Price Validity

Price is valid for all major cities in India like Lucknow, New Delhi, Jaipur, Nagpur, Ghaziabad, Indore, Bhopal, Ahmedabad, Pune, Kolkata, Gurugram, Chennai, Noida, Chandigarh, Hyderabad, Bangalore, Mumbai etc. Above sellers also delivers the products in all these major cities. You may also avail cash on delivery (COD) & EMI facilities online from this product from respective sellers.

You can always browse the more collection of Laptops from top selling brands in India, use filter to narrow down your selection & shop for the Laptops of your choice at lowest and best price in India 2018.

8.5 Total Score
Good!

User Rating: Be the first one!
Price history for iBall CompBook Excelance-OHD (Intel Atom Processor Z3735F/2 GB/32 GB (Expendable upto 1 TB)/29.46cm (11.6 )/Win 10) (Black)
Latest updates:
  • ₹ 10,450 - July 14, 2018
  • ₹ 10,480 - July 10, 2018
  • ₹ 10,490 - June 28, 2018
  • ₹ 10,449 - June 26, 2018
  • ₹ 10,399 - June 24, 2018
  • ₹ 10,449 - June 22, 2018
  • ₹ 10,580 - June 20, 2018
  • ₹ 10,149 - June 10, 2018
Since: January 26, 2018
  • Highest Price: ₹ 10,993 - January 26, 2018
  • Lowest Price: ₹ 9,990 - May 2, 2018

Didn't find the right price? Set price alert below

Set Alert for Product: iBall CompBook Excelance-OHD (Intel Atom Processor Z3735F/2 GB/32 GB (Expendable upto 1 TB)/29.46cm (11.6 )/Win 10) (Black) - ₹ 10,450
8 Comments
  1. NOTE :@ This is NOT Touch Screen laptop.@ Front Camera is 0.3 MP which is below Average.@ Battery Life is best in class ( 10k mah – check the stats below)@ It has expandable memory upto 64 GB.I DO NOT own this laptop, my friend has it and I have used it for about 8 days & following are the observations from Normal User point of view.First I am mentioning the Specs and then I will explain the User Experience.Following are the Specifications :——————————————# Intel® AtomTM Processor Z3735F processor running @ 1.83 GHz.# 32GB storage Expandable upto 64GB, 2GB DDR-3 RAM*HDD Slot to connect 2.5” HDD/SDD, up to capacity 1TB# 11.6” HD Screen with Resolution 1366*768# Massive 10,000 mah Battery & Windows 10 OS.Following is the my user Experience :BUILD-QUALITY :————————# It has good build quality when compared to price tag it has. The top surface is textured and has good grip.# It doesn’t have Touch Display, so that’s a point to note.# Speakers are placed bottom and has good output.# It weighs around 1.1 KG, which is very light weight considering the size.# Finally it looks good, doesn’t seems budget segment.DISPLAY :————# HD LED screen with a resolution of 1366*768 performs just well compared to price tag.# Colours are not punchy.# Contrast is also not upto the mark.# But when considered Price, its averagely performing Display.KEYBOARD & SPEAKERS :————————————# Keyboard doesn’t have backlit, rather you can’t expect that in this budget.# Feedback from keyboard is good.# Its quite compact, so you will need some time to get used to it.# Speakers are placed at the bottom,# Has Enough sound output.# Performance was more than what I anticipated.# Overall speaker quality is average.BATTERY PERFORMANCE :————————————–# Its best in class battery life.# With full charge I used to clock around 7-8 hours of battery backup.# Charging to 100% takes lot of time. ( I didn’t measured it, as I used to keep it charging overnight )# Even with Medium Brightness I used to get around 6-7 hours of backup.# So overall battery backup is awesome.SYSTEM PERFORMANCE :————————————# I had NO problems while using this laptop for surfing and browsing internet.# Small and medium games also runs smoothly on it.# Normal video processing is also average.# I also tried M S Office, and had no issues with it.# So to conclude its great daily travel laptop, NOT apt for heavy Usage.VERDICT :————-For the given price its value for money product, suffice the daily and normal need of on the go users.But it also lack a Touch Screen display which I think plays important role in on the go laptops.Front cam is also not upto the mark.So I would rather suggest going for Micromax Canvas Laptab II ONLY if you have its Service center near your location.Micromax out performs this laptop in almost every category and is priced at 1K more than this.Hope this was Helpful.Thank You for Reading this Review.

  2. A new range of compact and affordable laptops/notebooks are being launched by several IT players as laptops have become a necessity in today’s time and there is a big market for these affordable laptops.iBall has arrived with its two new launches Excelance and Exemplaire in this affordable range. As a number of laptops are available in this range it gets difficult to choose from such a vast variety.In this review I will list out all the specifications with the hands on review followed by a quick comparison between iBall Compbook and Micromax Canvas Lapbook.Excelance and Exemplaire both have the almost same specifications apart from the screen size. Excelance comes with an 11.6 inch HD display whereas Exemplaire houses a 14.1 inch HD display.—————————–Specifications:—————————– 1.83 GHz Quad Core Intel Atom processor 2 GB RAM Intel HD Graphics Comes with Windows 10 32 GB Flash Storage 64 GB Expandable Storage 10000 mAh battery Mini HDMI output VGA webcam 2 USB 2.0 ports Bluetooth 4.0 Dual Speakers Wi-Fi connectivity——————————–Hands on review:——————————–This Compbook is made of plastic and that’s why it lacks sturdiness. The laptop was quite good in processing day to day programs together like excel, chrome, edge, windows media player, etc. I also played some high end games and there was no lag. But, the resolution of this laptop is only 1366 X 768 which is not good for high end games or HD media. Another thing which I dislike is the storage i.e. 32 GB which is quite less and you will definitely have to buy memory cards to increase the memory or you can buy external hard disks. Also, it supports only USB 2.0 which is quite disappointing as most of the devices are USB 3.0 nowadays and USB 2.0 is quite slow.The company claimed that the video playback time is 8.5hrs but I was able to get around 7-7.5 hrs of video playback only but still that’s a pretty good time as per me. The VGA camera is also disappointing for video chats. The sound performance was decent. The mini HDMI port can be used to project the media on another screen or television. To minimize the size, no CD/DVD writer is attached.But, still all these features at this affordable price are quite appreciable.——————————————————————————-iBall Compbook v/s Micromax Canvas Lapbook:——————————————————————————-1. The major difference between is the battery backup, as iBall houses a 10,000 mAh battery but Micromax comes with only 4100 mAh which is quite less as compared to the former.2. The processor included in iBall is clocked at 1.83 GHz whereas Micromax’s processor has only 1.33 GHz base frequency and 1.83 GHz at turbo boost mode.Apart from these there are no major differences between Compbook and Lapbook but still the Canvas Lapbook is priced at 10,499/- whereas Excelance is priced at only 9,999/- which makes it the cheapest Windows 10 laptop in the market.Overall, I can say that if you are looking for an affordable and compact laptop for normal usage or you are a student then you can go for this laptop but I will personally suggest to go with Exemplaire instead of Excelance as it houses a 14.1 inch screen which is quite decent and also it provides a nice hand resting space on the keyboard and trackpad which is quite necessary.P.S. I review products on amazon to help fellow customers in taking wise decisions and try to ensure that everyone’s hard earned money get its full worth. It always makes my day to know that people find my reviews helpful. Feel free to comment for any queries.

  3. Budget leptopBut not for heavy workDisplay resolution very goodCompaq sizeGood lookingAmazing battery backup

  4. Awesome in such price range.GO FOR IT.

  5. Awesome productCheapest Price Rs 12499 Only…..M first time shopping to Amazon.inThank you amazon.in

  6. Mouse cursor is totally bad while operating the system.

  7. I own this product. Purhased in market but ywah its good.

  8. More than what I expected,Delivery on time,Thanks to Amazon.in

    Leave a reply

    Login/Register access is temporary disabled
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0