Nikon D3300 Digital SLR Camera

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
5

₹26,450 ₹29,950

After comparison, we found the lowest price at: flipkart.comFlipkart
BUY FOR BEST PRICE
  • Effective Pixels: 24.2 MP
  • Sensor Type: CMOS

Nikon D3300 Digital SLR Camera Price list

Nikon D3300 Digital SLR Camera Specification

In the Box
BATTERY EN-EL14A/ RUBBER EYECUP DK-25/ USB CABLE UC-E17/ STRAP AN-DC3/ BODY CAP BF-1B/ VIEWNX 2/ QUICK CHARGER MH-24/ AV CABLE EG-CP14: D3300Body, 18 55 vr lens kit
General
Brand Nikon
Model Number D3300
Model Name Nikon D3300
SLR Variant Body with Single Lens: AF-P DX NIKKOR 18 - 55 mm F3.5-5.6 VR (16 GB SD Card + Camera Bag)
Brand Color Black
Type DSLR
Color Black
Effective Pixels 24.2 MP
Shooting Modes Auto, Manual, Portrait, Landscape, Child, Sports, Close-up, Night Portrait, Night Vision, Super Vivid, Pop, Photo Illustration, Color Sketch, Toy Camera Effect, Miniature Effect, Panorama
Tripod Socket Yes
Wifi No
Face Detection Yes
Temperature 0°C - 40°C
Ports HDMI Type C, HDMI-CEC Compatible
Accessory Shoe ISO 518 Hot-shoe with Sync and Data Contacts and Safety Lock
Sensor Features
Sensor Type CMOS
Image Sensor Size 22.0 x 14.7 mm
Lens Features
Optical Zoom 34
Lens Mount Nikon F Mount (with AF Contacts)
Dust Reduction Yes
Manual Focus Yes
Other Lens Features Quick Return Reflex Mirror, Lens Aperture: Instant Return, Electronically Controlled, Compatible Lenses: Autofocus is Available with AF-S and AF-I Lenses, Autofocus is not Available with Other Type G and D Lenses, AF Lenses (IX NIKKOR and Lenses for the F3AF are not Supported), and AI-P Lenses, Non-CPU Lenses can be Used in Mode M, but the Camera Exposure Meter will not Function, Electronic Rangefinder can be Used with Lenses that have a Maximum Aperture of f/5.6 or Faster
Viewfinder Features
View Finder Yes
View Finder Type Eye-level Pentamirror Single-lens Reflex Viewfinder
Viewfinder Coverage 95% Horizontal and 95% Vertical
Viewpoint Dioptric Adjustment Diopter Adjustment: -1.7 - 0.5 m-1
Viewfinder Eye Point 18 mm
Focus Features
Focus Mode Single-point AF, Dynamic-area AF, Auto-area AF, 3D-tracking (11 Points)
Focus Range Detection Range: -1 - +19 EV (ISO 100, 20° C)
Metering Modes Center-weighted Average, Spot, Matrix
Auto Focus Yes
Focus Points 11 Focus Point
White Balancing Auto, Incandescent, Fluorescent (7 Types), Direct Sunlight, Flash, Cloudy, Shade, Preset Manual
Scene Modes (Portrait, Landscape, Child, Sports, Close-up, Night Portrait), Programmed Auto with Flexible Program (P), Shutter-priority Auto (S), Aperture-priority Auto (A), Manual (M)
Other Focus Features 1.5x Lens Focal Length, Manual Focus (MF): Electronic Rangefinder, Focus Lock
Exposure Features
Exposure Mode Automatic
Exposure Compensation 5 EV in increments of 1/3 EV
Other Exposure Features Exposure Lock: Luminosity Locked at Detected Value with AE-L/AF-L Button
Shutter Features
Shutter Speed 1/4000 - 30 sec
Self-timer Yes
Continuous Shots Yes
Flash Features
Built-in Flash Yes
Flash Modes Auto with Red-eye Reduction, Auto Slow Sync, Auto Slow Sync with Red-eye Reduction, Fill-flash, Red-eye Reduction, Slow Sync, Slow Sync with Red-eye Reduction, Rear-curtain with Slow Sync, Rear-curtain Sync, Off
Flash Compensation 1/3 EV in increments of +/- 3 EV
Other Flash Features Built-in Flash: Auto, Portrait, Child, Close-up, Night Portrait, Super Vivid, Pop, Photo Illustration, Color Sketch, Toy Camera Effect: Auto Flash with Auto Pop-up P, S, A, M: Manual Pop-up with Button Release, Guide Number: 12/39, 13/43 with Manual Flash (m/ft, ISO 100, 20° C), Flash-ready Indicator
Image Features
Image Format JPEG, NEF (RAW), NEF (RAW) + JPEG, EXIF 2.3, DCF 2.0, DPOF
Video Features
Video Resolution 1920 x 1080
Video Format MOV, MPEG-4 / H.264
Display Features
Display Size 3
Touch Screen No
Storage Features
Compatible Card SD Card
Power Features
Battery Type Lithium Battery
Dimensions
Width 98
Height 124
Depth 75.5
Weight 460
Warranty
Warranty Summary 2 Years Nikon India Warranty
Service Type Carry in
Covered in Warranty Warranty of the product is limited to only manufacturing defect on camera body & lens.
Not Covered in Warranty Warranty does not cover any external accessories (such as battery, cable, carrying bag), damage caused to the product due to improper installation by customer

Description and Review

  • All prices mentioned above are in Indian Rupee.
  • This product is available in Snapdeal, Infibeam, Flipkart.
  • At flipkart.com you can purchase Nikon D3300 DSLR Camera Body with Single Lens: AF-P DX NIKKOR 18 - 55 mm F3.5-5.6 VR (16 GB SD Card + Camera Bag)(Black) for only Rs. 26,450, which is 33% less than the cost in Snapdeal (Rs. 39,713).
  • The lowest price of Nikon D3300 with 18-55 + 55-200mm Lens was obtained on November 20, 2018 6:05 am.

Nikon D3300 Digital SLR Camera Online Stores

We have searched the price of Nikon D3300 Digital SLR Camera on all major online sellers/stores like Infibeam, Paytm, Croma, FirstCry, Shopclues, Flipkart, TataCliq, Snapdeal, Amazon, eBay etc. If the price of the product is not listed from some sellers that means the seller/store is not selling this product as of now or the product is out of stock at the moment.

Nikon D3300 Digital SLR Camera Price Validity

Price is valid for all major cities in India like Ghaziabad, Lucknow, New Delhi, Hyderabad, Gurugram, Chandigarh, Bhopal, Indore, Pune, Jaipur, Chennai, Noida, Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Nagpur, Mumbai, Kolkata etc. Above sellers also delivers the products in all these major cities. You may also avail cash on delivery (COD) & EMI facilities online from this product from respective sellers.

You can always browse the more collection of Cameras from top selling brands in India, use filter to narrow down your selection & shop for the Cameras of your choice at lowest and best price in India 2018.

5 Total Score

User Rating: 5 (1 votes)
Price history for Nikon D3300 DSLR Camera Body with Single Lens: AF-P DX NIKKOR 18 - 55 mm F3.5-5.6 VR (16 GB SD Card + Camera Bag)(Black)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 26,450 - November 12, 2018
  • Rs. 29,280 - September 26, 2018
  • Rs. 29,999 - September 22, 2018
  • Rs. 32,000 - September 15, 2018
  • Rs. 30,390 - September 11, 2018
  • Rs. 28,990 - September 9, 2018
  • Rs. 29,569 - September 7, 2018
  • Rs. 28,549 - September 5, 2018
Since: May 27, 2018
  • Highest Price: Rs. 32,990 - August 12, 2018
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 26,450 - November 12, 2018

Didn't find the right price? Set price alert below

Set Alert for Product: Nikon D3300 DSLR Camera Body with Single Lens: AF-P DX NIKKOR 18 - 55 mm F3.5-5.6 VR (16 GB SD Card + Camera Bag)(Black) - Rs. 26,450

Video

9 Comments
  1. D3300 takes beautiful images. I just can’t seem to take my hands off it. Now it might be because its pretty new to me, but the images it takes are really beautiful. I would suggest for the person who’s buying it, that the kit lens is really good. You would definitely want to buy a 35mm f/1.8 lens(Since its a DX camera its better to go for 35 instead of 50mm) for the Bokeh effect to take great images of objects up close or portraits because the kit lens is not really great at producing bokeh because of the aperture limitations. Bokeh is the effect which makes the background appear blurred out. As an Indian, and if you’re someone who’s bought an entry level DSLR like this one, definitely go for the other lens for the portraits it will make a huge difference in the photographs you’ll take.What the kit lens will do for you, however, is take great images. Honestly 18-55 is rock solid stuff. This lens is really really good and its a steal if you go for the kit lens+body.The video quality is through the roof. For the price I’ve paid I’m really really satisfied with my camera.Good luck shooting!PS: I’m tagging some photos that I personally took in the last 2 days after I received this camera. These are all in JPEG format.This is the absolute best camera in this price range. Don’t think twice about this, just go for it. 🙂

  2. Reply
    Amazon buyer from gurgaon January 1, 2015 at 12:00 am

    I always had questions in my mind why i need a DSLR? i already have phone and a high megapixel digital camera.But the deal amazon was providing for this product was great, so i did some research and decided to buy this product.To begin with delivery package was very good it had everything to protect my device during logistics.Everything was as described in description of this product.When i initially held the device in my hand i was overwhelmed by number of buttons, for initial few hours i was using auto mode and results were not upto the expectations. but when i view the Tutorial session(of 80 mins) which was provided with package, it was only then i was able to understand the feature of each button and technicality of product. overall it is very easy to learn about utilizing the DSLR to its full capacity.So if you have hands on experience with DSLR then you will love this (at this price), if you are a newbie even then you will love this (although it has 90 mins of learning curve).Deducting 1 start as it did not have a HDR feature inbuilt, as it is manufactured in 2014 so it was expected out of it. apart from that it has everything to offer what you expect from a DSLR.It is worth every penny you invested to keep your memories alive forever. 🙂

  3. This is a wonderful camera. It is billed as an advanced amateur camera as opposed to a professional one. Perhaps some professionals would demand more, but I am overwhelmed with all the features and especially with the quality of the photographs this camera produces.

  4. This is my first DSLR cam and it is fabulous!! I would unquestionably recommend this cam to anybody who is a beginner and will instruct them to buy on infibeam for an great deal, and speedy delivery! A+++

  5. This is my first “genuine” camera and it is really awesome. I’ve taken it out on a week long road trip just however the 500 photos I took turned out extraordinary! I’ve bought this to take in somewhat more. However I do love it!

  6. Wonderful Product! This is my first DSLR. At first, it was difficult to use. But, it became damn easy after taking the first few shots.

  7. Got the DSLR and started firing up my camera and got some good shots. Thanks infibeam for the discount and nikon for the Leather Bag, 8GB card and a admission in the nikon school. Camera is easy to operate light as a feather. If photography is your hobby then this is the camera to watch for. Even beats canon 1200D with great ISO.

  8. First of all good service from Amazon.in, timely delivery before the expected date. Coming to the product, this is my first DSLR and I have researched online for at least 3 months before getting into a conclusion. It is by far the best among the beginners level DSLR in the 25-45k range. Got confused whether to buy Nikon D3300 or Nikon D5200 but chose this one due to better ISO and faster processor and newer version. I am using this camera since almost 2 months now and after using this I am shocked how can a beginners DSLR give performance like this.Before heading into the review, I would like to mention the contents of the box.⦿⦿⦿⦿⦿⦿⦿IN THE BOX:⦿⦿⦿⦿⦿⦿⦿⦿ Nikon D3300 Body, with body cap.⦿ Nikkor AF-S 18-55 mm f/3.5-5.6 VR II Kit Lens.⦿ EN-EL14a Li-ion Battery, with a terminal cover.⦿ MH-24 Battery Charger.⦿ UC-E17 Data Transfer USB Cable.⦿ EG-CP14 AV cable.⦿ Nikon Strap.⦿ View NX2 CD-ROM.⦿ User Manual.⦿ Warranty Card x 2 1. Two years Warranty Card with the serial Number of the Camera 2. One year International Warranty Card with the serial number of the lens [Note: Though the two warranty cards comes with either one of the serial numbers, that does not mean it is only applicable to the lens or camera only, both the warranty cards are applicable to both camera body and lens.Read more ›

  9. Nikon has released a new kit lens in 2016 that is compatible with D3300. There are various kit lenses before it. This is what you need to understand :AF- S 18-55mm VR – oldestAF- S 18-55mm VR II – oldAF- P 18-55mm VR- latestThe “P” stands for a stepping motor, a newer technology which makes the lens significantly quieter (almost silent) and slightly faster. The new lens has also slightly better performance at wide open settings. And it has VR- Vibration Reduction for image stabilization. You can read the Ken Rockwell review of this lens.I’ve seen many people being angry at the seller for sending them the AF-P VR lens which is the latest, complaining that they did not get the VR II lens. You should be actually thanking them for sending you the latest lens and not the old one.The new Kit lens requires a firmware update for Nikon D3300( V1.01). But the orders placed now and afterwards will receive cameras with the latest firmware inbuilt.About the camera, you know its the best. Splendid image quality equivalent to higher end Nikon DX cameras. So even if you buy the D7200, there wouldn’t be a big difference in image quality. The controls n features change.Reasons why you might want to consider Canon 1200D(1300D has no worthy improvement) :1) You want DSLR quality photos. Nikon just does it better. But Canon’s still a DSLR with a big sensor. Great photos there too.2) If you don’t shoot RAW or if you don’t post process your photos, get the Canon. (This is where Nikon’s sensor really shines, at getting the fine details back)3) You will get the 2 lens option with Canon under 23K (on good seasons) and that second lens is a 55-250mm IS II. A very good telephoto lens.Read more ›

    Leave a reply

    Login/Register access is temporary disabled
    Compare items
    • Total (0)
    Compare
    0